Skip to content



There’s so much happening! Be sure to stay abreast of all the latest news….subscribe

Absinthe Moon has a trailer!

screenshot 2

Available May 26, 2019

As a preview, the opening chapters are available on Wattpad, or see the pitch here on the book’s page. And the audiobook is in production, narrated by the talented Joshua Saxon (as heard in the trailer.)

1-Absinthe Moon I Kindle

Available in paperback and Kindle editions at Amazon.

Amazon button

For all other online retailers use the button below.

Other button 2

The second book in the series is also under way, more information on that to come. For now, here’s a sneak peak at the cover!

2-Odessa Moon II


New formats available!

Take a look!

Moths ACX Gods ACX

Bestselling Of Moths and Butterflies and Gods and Monsters are now available as audiobooks!

Cry of the Peacock and Gods and Monsters are in production as well. Check back for more information on that.


My three historical novels have been bundled into one great package! Included are my bestsellers Of Moths and Butterflies, Cry of the Peacock (with its full and unabridged, original beginning), and Gods and Monsters. Also included are three short stories connected to the novels, previously published in my short story collection Sixteen Seasons, all for one affordable low price. I’m super excited to be able to offer this, as I move from writing Historical Fiction, to…

My new work in progress, which, yes, has been in progress for many years now, but will at last see publication sometime this summer or early autumn. As a preview, the first three chapters are available on Wattpad, or see the pitch here on the book’s page.

Be sure to follow me on Instagram and Facebook to stay abreast of all the latest news!

%d bloggers like this: